Categories
Yleinen

Contact Us (Student Exchange)


Karelia Inter­na­tional Office, Inter­na­tional Relations Coordi­nators Katriina Korhonen and Antonia Stavridou: [email protected]
For questions about the contents of the studies or traineeship, contact the depart­mental coordi­nators (below).

Depart­mental Inter­na­tional Coordinators

Inter­na­tional Business, Business Economics
Ms Riikka Kaasinen, riikka.kaasinen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 441 2229

Forestry, Energy and Environ­mental Engineering, Business Infor­mation Technology
Ms Kaija Saramäki, kaija.saramaki[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 441 2853

Mechanical Engineering, Indus­trial Management
Mr Jukka Tulonen, jukka.tulonen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 367 5166

Construction Engineering, Building Services Engineering
Mr Timo Pakarinen, timo.pakarinen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 376 5742

Nursing, Public Health Nursing
Ms Kirsi Tanskanen, kirsi.tanskanen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 362 6594

Physio­therapy, Social Services, Applied Geron­tology

Ms Kirsi Autio, kirsi.autio(at)karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 467 9219

Media
Ms Martha Balerina, martha.balerina[at]karelia.fi, tel. + 358 50 3423602

Tourism and Hospi­tality Management
Mr Mikko Lahti, mikko.lahti[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 306 7476

Business Academy
Mr Riikka Räsänen, riikka.rasanen[at]karelia.fi, Tel. +358 50 3395357 (on leave until 1st May 2023)